Taplow House Hotel & Restaurant

Christmas Join -a - party!

Christmas Join a Party!

Perfect for small or large groups

looking for a big festive get together.

 

Have a glass of bubbles on

arrival with some festive fun at

the photo booth, followed by a

three-course meal and dancing

until midnight.

7.00pm

Guest arrival for reception drinks

7.30pm

Dinner served

9.30pm

Evening entertainment commences

Midnight

Bar closes, entertainment ends and

carriages await

Available Thursdays, Fridays and

Saturdays from late November,

throughout December and January.

Christmas Join-a-Party

dates are:

• Friday 23rd November

• Saturday 24th November

• Saturday 1st December

• Thursday 6th December

• Friday 7th December

• Saturday 8th December

• Thursday 13th December

• Friday 14th December

• Saturday 15th December

• Thursday 20nd December

• Friday 21st December

• Saturday 22nd December

• Friday 4th January

• Saturday 5th January

• Friday 11th January

• Saturday 12th January

Prices for November

and January dates

£39.95 per person

*

Prices for December dates

£49.95 per person

*

Book before 31st August 2018

and receive a 10% discount

on the package price.

Pre-order your drinks by 1st November 2018 and you

save a further 10% on

the beverages.

*Christmas joiner parties are for over 18’s only,

to secure your booking we would need a 50%

deposit per person and full payment 21 days prior

to the event. All guests must pre-order their food 21

days before the event.

Subject to availability

This deal is valid from 23 November 2018 to 12 January 2019


oneonone